Home / Sport / Mexico vs Panama Live Football CONCACAF Nations League | MEX vs PAN Live Match 15/10/2019 Panama vs Mexico

Mexico vs Panama Live Football CONCACAF Nations League | MEX vs PAN Live Match 15/10/2019 Panama vs Mexico

Mexico vs Panama Live Football CONCACAF Nations League | MEX vs PAN Live Match 15/10/2019 Mexico vs Panama: Preview, TV Schedule, and How To Watch CONCACAF Nations League Online

After dully beating Bermuda by a score of 5-1, the Mexico National Team will take on Panama in their second match of the CONCACAF Nations League.

Date: Tuesday, October 15

Time: 6:30pm Pacific, 8:30pm Central, 9:30pm Eastern

Venue: Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico



TV: 
UniMás (US-Español), TUDN USA (US-Español), Azteca 7 (Mexico), TUDN (Mexico), TVMax 9 (Panama)

As always seems to be the case with the Mexico National Team, much of the narrative surrounding El Tri has been about what goes on outside the field. Whether by real desire or by imposed obligation, after seemingly an eternity the Mexican Federation has finally taken a hard-stance on the famous “chant”, and there is a real risk the game could end with an automatic Panama victory.

Check Also

Vitoria Guimaraes vs Braga – Live Football Vitoria SC vs Braga Primeira Liga Live

Vitoria Guimaraes vs Braga – Live Football Vitoria SC vs Braga Primeira Liga Live Match …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *