Breaking News
Home / Sport / Live CPL- Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents Cricket Match CPL T20I Qualifier 2 TKR vs BT, CPL 2019 Onine

Live CPL- Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents Cricket Match CPL T20I Qualifier 2 TKR vs BT, CPL 2019 Onine

Who will win Trinbago vs Barbados QF2, CPL 2019?
There is a place in the Caribbean Premier League 2019 final, and a showdown with Guyana Amazon Warriors, awaiting the winner of the second qualifier between Trinbago Knight Riders and Barbados Tridents. The match will take place on October 12 and the live action is scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time.

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents Qualifier 2 Prediction

  •  Oct 11, 2019
  •  04:30:00, GMT +5:30
  •  Brian Lara Stadium – Tacarigua, Trinidad And Tobago

Trinbago Knight Riders arrested an alarming slide in form just in time to keep their title defence alive. They had now won since starting the tournament with four victories in a row, but an excellent bowling performance and Lendl Simmons’ half-century helped them see off St Kitts & Nevis Patriots in the eliminator.

Barbados, meanwhile, surged up the table with a late run of form – instigated in particular by the bowling of Harry Gurney and Hayden Walsh Jr – but they came unstuck in the qualifier when Brandon King fired Guyana Amazon Warriors into the final. Nevertheless, this is another chance for the Tridents to reach the final, against a team they beat twice during the league phase.

TKR vs BT, CPL 2019:Where to watch/Live streaming
TV channels: Star Sports, Willow TV, SportsMax TV, CNC 3, Play Go OTT App, NCN, TVJ, HTS, ZIZ-TV Channel 5, Cayman 27, Digicel Play, GBN, Dazn, Sky Sports, Fox Sports, OSN Sports Cricket, Econet

Barbados Tridents Predicted Playing 11

  • Johnson Charles (wk), Alex Hales, Shakib-al-Hasan, Shai Hope, JP Duminy, Jonathan Carter, Jason Holder (c), Ashley Nurse, Raymon Reifer, Hayden Walsh Jr, Harry Gurney

Trinbago Knight Riders Predicted Playing 11

  • Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Kieron Pollard (c), Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Chris Jordan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Khary Pierre, Ali Khan, Akeal Hosein

Check Also

Live 3RD India vs Sri Lanka Live Match (3rd T20 SL vs Ind , 2020) Today : Ind vs SL Live Streaming Link : Live Cricket India Sri Lanka

INDIA VS SRI LANKA 3RD MATCH PREDICTION India Cricket Sri Lanka Jan 10, 2020 Maharashtra …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *