Breaking News
Home / Sport / Eibar vs Barcelona, La Liga Spain Football Live Streaming Eibar vs Barcelona Video stream

Eibar vs Barcelona, La Liga Spain Football Live Streaming Eibar vs Barcelona Video stream

Eibar vs Barcelona, La Liga: Team News, Match Preview SD Eibar (14th, 9pts) vs FC Barcelona (2nd, 16pts)*
*Points and positions at the time of writing on Friday

Competition/Round: 2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 9

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Ousmane Dembélé, Gerard Piqué (out), Samuel Umtiti, Junior Firpo (doubt)

Eibar Outs & Doubts: Rober Correa, Iván Ramis, Gonzalo Escalante (out)

Date/Time: Saturday, October 19, 2019, 1pm CET (Barcelona), 12pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 7am ET, 4am PT (USA), 4.30pm IST (India)


Venue: Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa, Eibar, Basque Coutry, Spain

Referee: Mario Melero López

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Premier Sports 1 (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Not Available (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain),

Check Also

Live 3RD India vs Sri Lanka Live Match (3rd T20 SL vs Ind , 2020) Today : Ind vs SL Live Streaming Link : Live Cricket India Sri Lanka

INDIA VS SRI LANKA 3RD MATCH PREDICTION India Cricket Sri Lanka Jan 10, 2020 Maharashtra …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *